Conservationists With Common Sense (CWCS)

CWCS Board of Directors

Fishing in the BWCA Fishing in the BWCA


President, Nancy McReady – Ely, MN
Vice President, Bob LaTourell – Ely, MN
Mike Madden, Treasurer – Britt, MN
Dave DuFresne – Ely, MN
Todd Larson – Ely, MN
Cliff Noble – Ely, MN
Jewel Herring – Babbitt, MN
Dave Serena – Babbitt, MN
Don Stocks – Ely, MN